Menu
Home Page

Term Dates 2021-2022 (Amended to include the additional Bank Holiday)

Autumn Term 2021

Friday 3rd September

Teacher Training Day (1)

Monday 6th September

Teacher Training Day (2)

Tuesday 7th  September

Pupils Return to School

Friday 22nd October

Teacher Training Day (3)

Monday 25th – Friday 29th October

Half Term

Monday 1st  November

Pupils Return to School

Monday 20th  December

Start of Christmas Holidays

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January

Teacher Training Day (4)

Wednesday 5th January

Pupils Return to School

Monday 21st – Friday 25th February

Half Term

Monday 28th February

Pupils Return to School

Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April

Easter Holidays

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April

Pupils Return to School

Monday 2rd May

Bank Holiday

Week beginning 9th May

Year 6 SATS

Monday 30th  – Friday 3rd June

Half Term

Monday 6th June

Pupils Return to School

Thursday 21st July

Last Day of Term for Children

Friday 22nd July

Teacher Training Day (5)

Monday 25th July

Additional Bank Holiday for the Queen’s Platinum Jubilee

Top